5 comentários sobre “Esperança para a “viadagem”

  1. Ok, I’m going to try to translate this one without babelfish.

    It’s some kind of advertisement for someone who will solve your love or professional problems, cure your ailments, cure something else, find things that are lost, throw something away, and then something about playing bingo cards.

    I don’t get the joke….

    But because the comment you left on my blog today made me fall out of my chair laughing (as do all your comments), if you say this is funny, I have no choice but to believe you.

    b:)

    1. Ok… I’ll help you with this one. The title for the post is ‘Hope for faggets’. You are right about the advertisement.. this guy is promising cure for all problems and diseases (including ‘viadagem’, i.e., gayness)… haha… this is mean… haha

Deixe um comentário

